I grew up with rose and lavender fragrances of my grandmother. Whenever she came back from a holiday trip from Italy or Bulgaria, she brought many exquisite little bottles filled with the most natural scents I had ever smelled. That intense fragrant experience 30 years ago had a big influence on my life.

 

As a perfumer with background as chemical engineer and with hands-on experience for creating harmonic scents, I built a bridge between science and art. This is how PARFUMOLIVERA was born. I am passionate about creating perfumes by following my curiosity for natural fragrances and persistently working on balanced combinations with the most fragile natural materials. I always strive for a harmonic natural scent.

During my learning process I met one of the most experienced perfumers in Italy who taught me about natural perfumes. As an independent perfumer I create natural signature fragrances and teach about natural perfumes in my perfume atelier in Schoenenbuch, in the beautiful countryside of Basel. At PARFUMOLIVERA individuals and groups explore exquisite fragrant notes, create their own message in a bottle and enjoy their own natural signatures.

 

The human’s sense of smell is our most underestimated sense but still very important for our wellbeing. My mission is to contribute to natural perfumery and to increase awareness about our individual experiences with natural fragrances.

 

When I create a perfume, I always follow the natural elegance of the fragrance, which awakens our deepest emotions.

Fragrantfully,

Olivera

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle

COPYRIGHT 2020© PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER

Ich bin mit Rosen- und Lavendeldüften bei meiner Grossmutter aufgewachsen. Wann immer sie von einer Urlaubsreise aus Italien oder Bulgarien zurückkehrte, brachte sie viele exquisite kleine Fläschchen mit, gefüllt mit den schönsten Düften, die ich je gerochen hatte. Diese intensive und duftende Erfahrung vor 30 Jahren sollte einen großen Einfluss auf mein Leben haben.

 

Als Parfumeurin, mit Hintergrund als Chemieingenieurin und mit praktischer Erfahrung in der Kreation harmonischer Düfte, habe ich eine Brücke zwischen Wissenschaft und Kunst geschlagen. So wurde PARFUMOLIVERA geboren. Meine Leidenschaft ist es, Parfüms zu kreieren, indem ich meiner Neugierde auf natürliche Düfte folge und beharrlich an ausgewogenen Kombinationen mit den fragilsten natürlichen Substanzen arbeite. Das Ziel ist dabei immer die Harmonie.

 

Während meines Lernprozesses traf ich einen der erfahrensten Parfümeure Italiens, der mich in natürlichen Parfüms lehrte. Als unabhängige Parfümeurin erschaffe ich natürliche Duftsignaturen und unterrichte über natürliche Parfüms in meinem Atelier in Schönenbuch, Baselland. Bei PARFUMOLIVERA entdecken Sie exquisite Duftnoten, kreieren Ihre eigene „Message in a Bottle“ und erfreuen sich über Ihre individuelle, natürliche Duftsignatur – einzeln oder in Gruppen.

 

Der Geruchssinn des Menschen ist unser am meisten unterschätzter Sinn, aber dennoch äusserst wichtig für unser Wohlbefinden. Meine Mission ist es, zur natürlichen Parfümherstellung beizutragen und das Bewusstsein für unsere individuellen Erfahrungen mit natürlichen Düften zu schärfen.

 

Duftende Grüsse

Olivera

PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER

© PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle