TERMS & CONDITIONS / PRIVACY POLICY

Terms of Website Use

Please read these terms and conditions carefully before you use this website. By using this site, you indicate that you accept these terms of use and that you agree to abide by them. If you do not agree to these terms of use, please refrain from using this site.

 


Operations


This website and the products sold here are created by PARFUMOLIVERA GmbH, Zollstrasse 11, 4124 Schoenebuch, contact(at)parfumolivera.ch. PARFUMOLIVERA GmbH sell products on this website and do not have a retail store. The work is done in a working atelier. PARFUMOLIVERA GmbH is not a bulk supplier of essential oils, absolutes or isolates.

 


Privacy Policy


Your privacy is critical to PARFUMOLIVERA GmbH! PARFUMOLIVERA GmbH do not sell, trade, or otherwise share your personal information, such as name, email address, physical address, phone numbers, buying history, etc. Your information stays here. You do not have to worry about receiving unsolicited email from other companies or individuals as a result of shopping, except for tracking information thrue POST, FedEx or UPS. If you have any questions regarding our privacy practices, please contact PARFUMOLIVERA GmbH.

 


Ingredients


Products sold by PARFUMOLIVERA GmbH are made of ingredients: essential oils (sustainable & wildcrafted when possible), absolutes, isolates (derived from essential oil fractions), synthetic fragrance molecules and alcohol. PARFUMOLIVERA GmbH do not use phthalates, parabens, glycols, or petrochemicals. Perfumes from PARFUMOLIVERA GmbH are NOT for oral consumption and contact with mucous membranes. PARFUMOLIVERA GmbH products are not tested on animals.

 


Safety


The user is solely responsible for the safe use of PARFUMOLIVERA GmbH products. PARFUMOLIVERA GmbH assume no responsibility or liability for any claims arising out of the use or misuse of our products. Please keep PARFUMOLIVERA GmbH products out of the reach of children. If you are pregnant or nursing, have heart disease, epilepsy, high blood pressure, diabetes, or any other medical condition that can be affected by essential oils or fragrances, please seek the advice of a health professional before using our products. PARFUMOLIVERA GmbH recommend testing PARFUMOLIVERA GmbH perfumes on a small area of skin to check for any possible allergic reactions. Apply a small amount to the skin on your inner arm. If redness, burning, itching or irritation occurs, stop using product immediately and wash with soap and water to clean the affected area.

 


Limitation of Liability


PARFUMOLIVERA GmbH shall not be liable for any special or consequential damages that result from the use of this website or the use or misuse of PARFUMOLIVERA GmbH products, even if PARFUMOLIVERA GmbH has been advised of the possibility of such damages. You agree to indemnify, defend, and hold harmless PARFUMOLIVERA GmbH, from and against all losses, expenses, damages and costs, including attorneys' fees.

 

Returns

 

We guarantee our customers the delivery of perfect new products. Items can be returned within 14 days after receipt of the goods in unused condition and in the original packaging by mail to the address: 


PARFUMOLIVERA GmbH
Zollstrasse 11
CH-4124 Schönenbuch


Exercising the right of return leads to the conversion of the purchase contract into a reverse transaction relationship, according to which the services received within the framework of the purchase contract must be refunded.  The customer bears the costs for the return shipment.
After checking the goods receipt, the corresponding amount is refunded or the invoice is cancelled. PARFUMOLIVERA GmbH reserves the right to deduct replacement for undelivered original packaging of the goods from the purchase price to be refunded.
PARFUMOLIVERA GmbH may refuse to refund until it has received the returned goods.
If the goods have been damaged during shipping, please inform us by e-mail (contact@parfumolivera.ch) within 24 hours of receipt of the goods.


Copyright


All pictures and descriptions on PARFUMOLIVERA website are copyrighted.

Payment Methods

- Credit / Debit Cards

- PayPal

- Bank Transfer

- Twint transfer (off-line)

- At the Workshop - Cash- or Card-Payment

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN / DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

Bedingungen für die Nutzung der Website

Bitte lesen Sie diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen sorgfältig durch, bevor Sie diese Website nutzen. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie, dass Sie diese Nutzungsbedingungen akzeptieren und dass Sie sich damit einverstanden erklären, diese einzuhalten. Wenn Sie mit diesen Nutzungsbedingungen nicht einverstanden sind, unterlassen Sie bitte die Nutzung dieser Website.

 

Betrieb

Diese Website und die hier verkauften Produkte werden von PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER, Zollstraße 11, 4124 Schönebuch, contact(at)parfumolivera.ch, angeboten. PARFUMOLIVERA verkauft Produkte auf dieser Website und hat kein Ladengeschäft. Die Arbeit wird in einem Arbeitsstudio durchgeführt und ist nicht öffentlich zugänglich. PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER ist kein Großlieferant von ätherischen Ölen, und Extrakten.

 

Datenschutzerklärung

Ihre Privatsphäre ist für PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER entscheidend! PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER verkauft, handelt oder gibt Ihre persönlichen Daten wie Name, E-Mail-Adresse, Postanschrift, Telefonnummer, Kaufhistorie usw. nicht weiter. Ihre Informationen bleiben hier. Sie müssen sich keine Sorgen machen, unerwünschte E-Mails von anderen Unternehmen oder Personen als Ergebnis des Einkaufs zu erhalten, außer zur Verfolgung von Informationen durch die Post, FedEx oder UPS. Wenn Sie Fragen zu unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER.

 

 

Inhaltsstoffe

Die von PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER verkauften Produkte werden mit 100% reinen und natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen hergestellt: ätherische Öle (wenn immer möglich nachhaltig und wild gewachsen), Extraktprodukte (aus ätherischen Ölfraktionen) und Alkohol. PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER verwendet keine Kunststoffe, Duftöle, Phthalate, Parabene, Glykole oder Petrochemikalien. Parfüms von PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER sind NICHT zum oralen Verzehr und Kontakt mit den Schleimhäuten bestimmt. PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER Produkte sind frei von Grausamkeiten und werden nicht an Tieren getestet.

 

Sicherheit

Der/die Anwender/in ist allein verantwortlich für den sicheren Gebrauch der PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER Produkte. PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER übernimmt keine Verantwortung oder Haftung für Ansprüche, die sich aus der Verwendung oder dem Missbrauch unserer Produkte ergeben. PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER Produkte bitte außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren. Wenn Sie schwanger sind oder stillen, an Herzerkrankungen, Epilepsie, Bluthochdruck, Diabetes oder anderen Krankheiten leiden, die durch ätherische Öle oder Düfte beeinträchtigt werden können, wenden Sie sich bitte vor der Verwendung unserer Produkte an einen Arzt. PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER empfiehlt, die Parfüms von PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER auf einer kleinen Hautfläche zu testen, um auf mögliche allergische Reaktionen zu prüfen. Tragen Sie eine kleine Menge auf die Haut Ihres Innenarms auf. Wenn Rötungen, Brennen, Juckreiz oder Reizungen auftreten, stellen Sie die Anwendung sofort ein und waschen Sie das Produkt mit Seife und Wasser ab, um den betroffenen Bereich zu reinigen.

 

Haftungsbeschränkung

PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER haftet nicht für spezielle Schäden oder Folgeschäden, die sich aus der Nutzung dieser Website oder der Nutzung oder Missbrauch von PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER Produkten ergeben, auch wenn PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER über die Möglichkeit solcher Schäden informiert wurde. Sie erklären sich damit einverstanden, PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER von und gegen alle Verluste, Aufwendungen, Schäden und Kosten, einschließlich Anwaltskosten, schadlos zu halten.

 

Rücksendung

Wir garantieren unseren Kunden die Lieferung von einwandfreien, neuen Produkten. Artikel können innert 14 Tagen nach Erhalt der Ware in unbenutztem Zustand und in der Originalverpackung per Post an die Adresse: 

PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER
Zollstrasse 11
CH-4124 Schönenbuch

retourniert werden. Die Ausübung des Rückgaberechtes führt zur Umwandlung des Kaufvertrags in ein Rückabwicklungsverhältnis, wonach die im Rahmen des Kaufvertrages empfangenen Leistungen zurückerstattet werden müssen.  Die Kosten für die Rücksendung trägt der Kunde.

Nach Prüfung des Wareneingangs wird der entsprechende Betrag zurückerstattet oder die Rechnung storniert. PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER behält sich das Recht vor, Ersatz für nicht gelieferte Originalverpackung der Ware vom zu erstattendem Kaufpreis abzuziehen.

PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER kann die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis sie die retournierten Waren wieder zurückerhalten hat.

Wurde die Ware beim Versand beschädigt, teilen Sie uns dies innert 24 Stunden nach Erhalt der Ware per E-Mail mit (contact@parfumolivera.ch).

Urheberrecht

Alle Bilder und Beschreibungen auf der PARFUMOLIVERA-Website sind urheberrechtlich geschützt.

Zahlungsmethoden

- Kreditkarte / Debitkarte

- PayPal

- via Banküberweisung

- Twint Zahlung (off-line)

- vor Ort im Workshop - Cash oder Kartezahlung

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle

COPYRIGHT 2020© PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER