RETURNS

We guarantee our customers the delivery of perfect new products. Items can be returned within 14 days after receipt of the goods in unused condition and in the original packaging by mail to the address: 


PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER
Zollstrasse 11
CH-4124 Schönenbuch

 

Exercising the right of return leads to the conversion of the purchase contract into a reverse transaction relationship, according to which the services received within the framework of the purchase contract must be refunded.  The customer bears the costs for the return shipment.


After checking the goods receipt, the corresponding amount is refunded or the invoice is cancelled. PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER reserves the right to deduct replacement for undelivered original packaging of the goods from the purchase price to be refunded.


PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER may refuse to refund until it has received the returned goods.
If the goods have been damaged during shipping, please inform us by e-mail (contact@parfumolivera.ch) within 24 hours of receipt of the goods. 

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle

COPYRIGHT 2020© PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER

Rücksendung

Wir garantieren unseren Kunden die Lieferung von einwandfreien, neuen Produkten. Artikel können innert 14 Tagen nach Erhalt der Ware in unbenutztem Zustand und in der Originalverpackung per Post an die Adresse: 

PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER
Zollstrasse 11
CH-4124 Schönenbuch

retourniert werden.

 

Die Ausübung des Rückgaberechtes führt zur Umwandlung des Kaufvertrags in ein Rückabwicklungsverhältnis, wonach die im Rahmen des Kaufvertrages empfangenen Leistungen zurückerstattet werden müssen.  Die Kosten für die Rücksendung trägt der Kunde.

Nach Prüfung des Wareneingangs wird der entsprechende Betrag zurückerstattet oder die Rechnung storniert. PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER behält sich das Recht vor, Ersatz für nicht gelieferte Originalverpackung der Ware vom zu erstattendem Kaufpreis abzuziehen.

PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER kann die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis sie die retournierten Waren wieder zurückerhalten hat.

Wurde die Ware beim Versand beschädigt, teilen Sie uns dies innert 24 Stunden nach Erhalt der Ware per E-Mail mit (contact@parfumolivera.ch).

PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER

© PARFUMOLIVERA SCHEUBER

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle